Kontakt

Huvudkontor

Besöksadress:
Vaggerydsgatan 1
553 30 Jönköping

Postadress:
Box 1025
SE-551 11 Jönköping

Other offices

Ledningen

Manager Key Accounts & CS

Sara Fällene

+46 363 053 07

sara.fallene@scandinavianeyewear.se

Associate Market Manager

Pauline Sallerfors

+46 73 391 90 56

pauline.sallerfors@scandinavianeyewear.se

Commercial Manager

Jacob Blond

+45 294 044 45

jacob.blond@scandinavianeyewear.dk

Sverige

Kundtjänst

+46 363 053 00

order@scandinavianeyewear.se

Jesper Andre´

+46 730 899 319

jesper.andre@scandinavianeyewear.se

Ulf Rosengren

+46 73 808 72 03

ulf.rosengren@scandinavianeyewear.se

Katarina Axen

+46 727 120 608

katarina.axen@scandinavianeyewear.se

Henrik Westerblad

+46 708 21 33 78

henrik.westerblad@scandinavianeyewear.se

Norge

Kundtjänst

+47 230 639 10

order@scandinavianeyewear.no

Erlend Krogh Utne

+47 977 838 90

erlend.utne@scandinavianeyewear.no

Finland

Kundtjänst

+35 895 021 033

office@scandinavianeyewear.fi

Sari Enqvist-Hakanen

+35 840 081 0685

sari.enqvist-hakanen@scandinavianeyewear.fi

Helena Rantala

+35 840 060 43 90

helena.rantala@scandinavianeyewear.fi

Danmark

Kundtjänst

+45 869 939 00

order@scandinavianeyewear.dk

Lars Panduro Skovgaard

+45 262 116 21

lars.skovgaard@scandinavianeyewear.dk

Send mail