Contact

Head office

Visiting address:
Vaggerydsgatan 1
553 30 Jönköping

Post address:
Box 1025
SE-551 11 Jönköping

Management

Managing Director
Niclas Palmqvist
+4636305301
niclas.palmqvist@scandinavianeyewear.se
Finance Manager
Johan Törnblad
+4636305302
johan.tornblad@scandinavianeyewear.se
Operations Manager
Sara Fällene
+4636305307
sara.fallene@scandinavianeyewear.se
Marketing Manager
Maria Viking
+4636305303
maria.viking@scandinavianeyewear.se
Design & Product Development Manager
Maria Kroll
+4636303191
maria.kroll@scandinavianeyewear.se

Sweden

Customer Service
+4636305300
order@scandinavianeyewear.se
Arne Lindberg
+46706616274
arne.lindberg@scandinavianeyewear.se
Roger Berndtsson
+46708160145
roger.berndtsson@scandinavianeyewear.se
Katarina Axen
+46727120608
katarina.axen@scandinavianeyewear.se
Johan Olofsson
+46708213378
johan.olofsson@scandinavianeyewear.se

Norway

Customer Service
+4723063910
order@scandinavianeyewear.no
Leif Aleksandersen
+4746364915
leif.aleksandersen@scandinavianeyewear.no
Ole Havnes
+4791105091
ole.havnes@scandinavianeyewear.no

Finland

Customer Service
+35895021033
office@scandinavianeyewear.fi
Kim Weckstrom
+358400442524
kim.weckstrom@scandinavianeyewear.fi
Helena Rantala
+358400604390
helena.rantala@scandinavianeyewear.fi
Sari Enqvist-Hakanen
+358400810685
sari.enqvist-hakanen@scandinavianeyewear.fi

Denmark

Customer Service
+4586993900
order@scandinavianeyewear.dk
Louise Borre Baden
+4540193410
louise.borrebaden@scandinavianeyewear.dk

Send mail